Latest Products http://www.applepharma.co.in Latest Products Sun, 28 Nov 2021 12:05:45 +0530 en-us http://www.applepharma.co.in Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.applepharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Qonclav-625 Tablets http://www.applepharma.co.in/qonclav-625-tablets.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/qonclav-625-tablets.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Qanpera-A Tablets http://www.applepharma.co.in/qanpera-a-tablets.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/qanpera-a-tablets.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Qanten 20 Tablets http://www.applepharma.co.in/qanten-20-tablets.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/qanten-20-tablets.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Qanmet-M2 Tablets http://www.applepharma.co.in/qanmet-m2-tablets.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/qanmet-m2-tablets.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Qantel-H Tablets http://www.applepharma.co.in/qantel-h-tablets.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/qantel-h-tablets.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Qantel-40 Tablets http://www.applepharma.co.in/qantel-40-tablets.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/qantel-40-tablets.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.applepharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Test Strips http://www.applepharma.co.in/sugar-test-strips.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/sugar-test-strips.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Qanrab-DSR Capsules http://www.applepharma.co.in/qanrab-dsr-capsules.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/qanrab-dsr-capsules.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Qaness-DSR Capsules http://www.applepharma.co.in/qaness-dsr-capsules.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/qaness-dsr-capsules.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 One Touch Select Sugar Test Strips http://www.applepharma.co.in/one-touch-select-sugar-test-strips.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/one-touch-select-sugar-test-strips.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Accu Chek Sugar Test Strips http://www.applepharma.co.in/accu-chek-sugar-test-strips.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/accu-chek-sugar-test-strips.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Proven Accuracy: The Accu-Chek Active strips are simple and effective and help you to keep tabs on your diabetes regularly. It also fulfils ISO 15197:2013 standards of accuracy Easy-handling: A clear protective barrier runs along the entire length of the test strip to protect the strip and the chemistry, which makes it easy to use Clever functionality: Accu-Chek Active strip is a hassle-free product. The blood is automatically absorbed by the strip and spreads quickly across it. The system then provides a fast and accurate result Blood volume: 1-2 μl. Measuring Range: 10 mg/dL - 600 mg/dL Out of meter dosing: Test strip outside the meter: approx. 08 seconds Visual double-check: To ensure accurate* blood glucose measurement, Accu-Chek Active allows you to double-check the displayed result Direction for Use/Dosage: There is no setup required – just insert a test strip, apply a small blood sample and read your blood glucose result on the large display Glucometer http://www.applepharma.co.in/glucometer.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/glucometer.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Accu Chek Instant Glucometer http://www.applepharma.co.in/accu-chek-instant-glucometer.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/accu-chek-instant-glucometer.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dr Morepen Glucometer http://www.applepharma.co.in/dr-morepen-glucometer.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/dr-morepen-glucometer.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kit Includes:   Dr.Morepen Gluco One BG-03 Gluco Meter Lancing Device 10 Lancets Battery Plastic Case. Gluco Spot Glucometer http://www.applepharma.co.in/gluco-spot-glucometer.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/gluco-spot-glucometer.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Masks http://www.applepharma.co.in/face-masks.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/face-masks.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Non Woven Face Mask http://www.applepharma.co.in/disposable-non-woven-face-mask.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/disposable-non-woven-face-mask.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask http://www.applepharma.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Furniture http://www.applepharma.co.in/medical-furniture.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/medical-furniture.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Commode Chair http://www.applepharma.co.in/commode-chair.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/commode-chair.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bed http://www.applepharma.co.in/hospital-bed.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/hospital-bed.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Consumables http://www.applepharma.co.in/medical-consumables.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/medical-consumables.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit http://www.applepharma.co.in/ppe-kit.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/ppe-kit.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Urine Collection Bag http://www.applepharma.co.in/urine-collection-bag.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/urine-collection-bag.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sacro Lumbar Belt http://www.applepharma.co.in/sacro-lumbar-belt.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/sacro-lumbar-belt.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Stapler http://www.applepharma.co.in/skin-stapler.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/skin-stapler.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colostomy Bag http://www.applepharma.co.in/colostomy-bag.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/colostomy-bag.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Hot Water Bag http://www.applepharma.co.in/electric-hot-water-bag.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/electric-hot-water-bag.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Equipment http://www.applepharma.co.in/surgical-equipment.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/surgical-equipment.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stethoscope http://www.applepharma.co.in/stethoscope.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/stethoscope.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Thermometer http://www.applepharma.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compressor Nebulizer http://www.applepharma.co.in/compressor-nebulizer.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/compressor-nebulizer.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Machine http://www.applepharma.co.in/suction-machine.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/suction-machine.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mattresses http://www.applepharma.co.in/mattresses.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/mattresses.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Wheelchair http://www.applepharma.co.in/folding-wheelchair.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/folding-wheelchair.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Mattress http://www.applepharma.co.in/air-mattress.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/air-mattress.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adult Walker http://www.applepharma.co.in/adult-walker.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/adult-walker.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Mattress http://www.applepharma.co.in/water-mattress.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/water-mattress.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adult Diapers http://www.applepharma.co.in/adult-diapers.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/adult-diapers.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer http://www.applepharma.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antiseptic Liquid http://www.applepharma.co.in/antiseptic-liquid.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/antiseptic-liquid.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mouthwash Gargle http://www.applepharma.co.in/mouthwash-gargle.htm http://www.applepharma.co.in/mouthwash-gargle.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530